Contact Us > Contact Info

email: pjisrael@hgf.org.il
Tel: 03-5758161
Fax: 03-6417580

Postal Address:
Keren Grinspoon Israel
10 Bezalel st.
Ramat Gan 5252110

 

You may fill in the following form
and we will be happy to respond shortly




Full name

Phone number

Email

Subject

Your message

 


Galina Vromen

Executive Director KGI, Director Sifriyat Pijama and Maktabat al-Fanoos
galina@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413843

Mandy Maor

Director of Operations – KGI
mandy@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413844

Eyal Margi

CFO – KGI
eyal@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5758161

Inbal Tofach Ben Hevron

Director of Sifriyat Pijama Programs
inbal@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5758161

Hedva Cohen

Director of Special Projects and PR – KGI
hedva@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413806 / +972-54-4420999