Contact Us > Contact Info

email: pjisrael@hgf.org.il
Tel: 03-5758161
Fax: 03-6417580

Postal Address:
Keren Grinspoon Israel
10 Bezalel st.
Ramat Gan 5252110

 

You may fill in the following form
and we will be happy to respond shortly




Full name

Phone number

Email

Subject

Your message

 


Galina Vromen

Executive Director Keren Grinspoon Israel, Director Sifriyat Pijama and Maktabat al-Fanoos
galina@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413843

Malky Margalit CPA

Finance Director Keren Grinspoon Israel

Sylvia Kamowitz-Hareven
Director of Education for Sifriyat Pijama
sylvia@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413809

Renanit Parshani

Coordinator of the Book Selection committee
renanit@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413849

Hedva Cohen

Director of Special Projects and PR
hedva@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413806 / +972-54-4420999

Mandy Maor

Director of Operations
mandy@hgf.org.il
Tel. +972-3-5413844